Skip navigation

Day in the Life of Carson

 

 

I had to do this for my “online publishing” class, and I ended up enjoying it.  I hadn’t made a movie for a while, probably not since freshman year.  It is always fun to do any sort of music video, I used to do these all the time back in the day.  I wish I had better equipement to produce this, I actually used my cell phone for 90% of the pictures and video.  It would have been nice to have a real camera or a video recorder, but I made do with what I had.

One Comment

  1. I love that you shot most of this with your phone.

    It is not about the camera… it is about what you make.

    Love it.


Leave a Reply

